Player-Led EVE Online Event. Frigate Free For All, Happening This Saturday

Frigate Free for All

 

EVE Online’s player exploits are legendary within the video game world. Large scale wars, Cold War-esque spy thrillers and more have littered EVE’s history, but so have some of the player run events intended to bring capsuleers together. This weekend will see one such event, the 7th annual Frigate Free For All.

 
In a blog post by EVE Online player Rixx Javix, the large event will be hosted on Saturday, March 6th at 16:00 UTC/EVE time (that’s 11am ET/8am PT for us here in North America) and will feature players duking it out in Frigates for a morning of fun and lots and lots of explosions.

“No matter what you do inside the game, this is your chance to experience the excitement of PvP without the worry or stress. We have pilots from all over who come to these and enjoy themselves. Many of our own pilots came to Stay Frosty from experiencing their first taste of PvP at one of our FFA Events. Who knows? The next one might be you.” – Rixx Javix

Read More – Eve Online 

 



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: